Help! I need a sub!

The following organists are NEWAGO members that are available to serve as substitute organists for worship services, weddings, and funerals. Fees should be negotiated with the individual organists, and are not set by NEWAGO. The cities listed indicate the residence of each organist, although most are open to travel for substitute opportunities. You may contact any of the below organists directly to inquire about their availability, fees, and experience.

Georgene Antos, Oakfield

Worship, Weddings, Funerals 920.583.3257 georgenepfa@yahoo.com

Devin Atteln, Green Bay

Weddings, Funerals 608.343.8339 devin.atteln@gmail.com

Nathan Birkholz, Appleton

Weddings, Funerals 217.621.4819 nathanbirkholz@gmail.com

Janelle Bonson, Appleton

Weddings, Funerals 920.733.1295 nellie1952@hotmail.com

Adria Cary, De Pere

Worship, Funerals 414.628.0147 ab2279@yahoo.com

Wendy Dearborn, Appleton

Worship, Weddings, Funerals 920.205.5512 wmd98@hotmail.com

Blake Doss, Neenah

Weddings, Funerals 920.915.6373 dossblake@yahoo.com

Jim Fett, Hilbert

Worship, Weddings, Funerals 920.858.9066 fettnet@new.rr.com

Jill Hagen, Greenville

Worship, Weddings, Funerals 402.707.5046 greenbayfan61@gmail.com

Paul Heiser, Green Bay

Weddings, Funerals 920.336.7735 pheiser@new.rr.com

Sondra Joten, Freedom

Funerals 920.213.2713 sonjay70@new.rr.com

John Kopp, Green Bay

Worship, Weddings, Funerals 920.403.0534 johnko929@sbcglobal.net

Marisa Landsverk, Appleton

Weddings, Funerals 715.281.8279 mlandsverk@carthage.edu

Julie Mackey, De Pere

Weddings, Funerals 920.337.0890 juliemackey4@gmail.com

Diane Meinel, Green Bay

Weddings 920.445.1356 meinel247@gmail.com

Robert Nickel, Green Bay

Funerals 920-493-0821 roberthnickel@gmail.com

John Penkoske, Key West, FL

Worship, Weddings 920.210.3239 johnpen@centurytel.net

Joanne Peterson, Oshkosh

Weddings, Funerals 920.233.0385 joanne@oshkoshpiano.com

Jon Peterson, Appleton

Worship, Weddings, Funerals 920.731.5797 jpete@new.rr.com

Vashni Seitzer, Pulaski

Funerals 920.676.8588 vseitzer1@gmail.com

Michael Simonini, Appleton

Weddings, Funerals 920.749.2930 msimonini25@gmail.com

Anne Thelen, Freedom

Weddings 920.716.2333 athelen1@new.rr.com

Ray Thompson, Green Bay

Weddings, Funerals 920.606.0455 raymt@new.rr.com

Jeffrey Verkuilen, Green Bay

Weddings, Funerals 920.609.4483 jeffverkuilen@new.rr.com

Matthew Walsh, Appleton

Weddings, Funerals 920.358.4500 matt@zionappleton.org

Fees should be negotiated with the individual organists, and are not set by NEWAGO.

You may contact any of the organists directly to inquire about their availability, fees, and experience.

Visit us on Facebook and be sure to “like” our chapter page for updates on events, recitals, workshops, and photos of organs in the area. Search "Northeast Wisconsin American Guild of Organists Chapter" on Facebook or use the following link:

Facebook icon